Latest Products http://www.hindfoundry.com Latest Products 17-01-06 en-us http://www.hindfoundry.com Paper Cutting Machines http://www.hindfoundry.com/paper-cutting-machines.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Paper Cutting Machines is manufactured using the latest technology. We deal in Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine, Programmable Paper Cutting Machine, and Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine. These Paper Cutting Machines offered by us, are known for their high performance and longer working life among the buyers. Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/fully-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Paper Cutting Machines Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine that is widely demanded in various binding houses, paper mills, etc. Our Fully Automatic Paper Cutting Machine highly appreciated for its qualitative features such as excellent performance and longer working life. Programmable Paper Cutting Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/programmable-paper-cutting-machine.htm Paper Cutting Machines Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Programmable Paper Cutting Machine. The Programmable Paper Cutting Machine is highly acclaimed for its superior performance and longer working life thus widely demanded by various industries. Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/semi-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Paper Cutting Machines Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine. These technologically advanced Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machines are widely demanded in paper mills, etc. owing to their qualitative features. Corrugated Box Making Machines http://www.hindfoundry.com/corrugated-box-making-machines.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering highly advanced Corrugated Box Making Machines. Our range includes Sheet Pasting Machine, Oblique Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine, Eccentric Slotter Machine, and Die Punching & Creasing Machine. Die Punching & Creasing Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/die-punching-creasing-machine.htm Corrugated Box Making Machines Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Die Punching & Creasing Machine. The Die Punching & Creasing Machine is specially designed for heavy jobs of cutting, creasing & embossing of Card Board, Corrugated board, Plastic & PVC materials etc. Eccentric Slotter Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/eccentric-slotter-machine.htm Corrugated Box Making Machines Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Eccentric Slotter Machine. Eccentric Slotter Machine consists of three slotting and one cutting head. The Eccentric Slotter Machines are used in cutting and creasing of paper. Oblique Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/oblique-type-single-face-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Corrugated Box Making Machines Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Oblique Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machine. Our Oblique Type Single Face Paper Corrugating Machines are highly appreciated for their high performance and longer service life. Sheet Pasting Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/sheet-pasting-machine.htm Corrugated Box Making Machines Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering technologically advanced Sheet Pasting Machine that is useful for gluing fluted side of board for making ply corrugated board. This Hand fed sheet pasting machine is well-acclaimed for its high efficiency and longer working life among the clients and have attracted them to place repeated orders. Book Stitching Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/book-stitching-machine.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name, engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Book Stitching Machine. These advanced Book Stitching Machines are known for reliability, high efficiency and longer working life. Book Stitching Machines are suitable for variety of stitching and binding operations such as wire binding of Pictorials, Journals, Books, Exercise Books, etc. Envelope Punching Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/envelope-punching-machine.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering technologically advanced Envelope Punching Machine to the clients. Our Envelope Punching Machine is perfect for punching of envelopes of different sizes. These Envelope Punching Machines are known for longer working life, high performance and sturdy construction. Lamination Machine http://www.hindfoundry.com/lamination-machine.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Lamination Machine, based in Punjab. These Lamination Machines are installed with latest features that enable smooth operations. Owing to their high performance, these Lamination Machines can easily laminate various materials.